Novembro Azul

Standard

Novembro-Azul-Cancer-de-Prostata CAMISETA NOVEMBRO AZUL

About Natalia

I was born 24 years ago in the sweetest place on earth: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. Getting to know sweet (read ‘sweeeeeeet’) places is what I like to do the most in life and it is what I do when I have the opportunity to. My dream-goal-objective is to be able to visit places all over the world, around all the five continents (and I am not even half way there…). Currently, I’m living in California, more precisely in San Diego, doing a Certificate Course in Business Management with emphasis in Marketing at UCSD, which is the reason why I am blogging right now. Ah! Before I forget, there is one last thing you should know about me: I hate flying (just as much as I love travelling), which, of course, does not make my dream-goal-objective any easier to be achieved.

Leave a Reply

